Strange people, strange days, strange feelings…

I wish you were home, not among that crowd of people… When you are in the crowd, you are strange too, far, far away. I wish you were home when I called you. At least I could talk to you about that unbearable lightness of being that is hurting me as hell. I wish you were there helping me out of this chaos.

Sometimes it seems as if I don’t know any of them; those whom I have spent my life in the last few months with. Why does everybody seem so strange? Bewildered I am sitting here, and feeble I am since I need your presence right now and you are not here. It’s stupid to need someone. ‘Need’ makes you dependent; ‘need’ makes you weak. I wish I could get over all this nightmares I am suffering from night and day. I wish the story would end soon.
cof=0;

