Wow! Thanks to Brian Murphy, the most interesting journalist I have ever met in my life, Lady Sun has found a lot of readers from all over the world. He was in Tehran last week and had an interview with me and my friend about weblogs in a coffee shop (he seems very much like Woody Allen!). I like his article because it is not all about showing everything dark, and gives a realistic picture of the whole issue.

By the way, I have received about a hundred emails and unfortunately I haven’t replied many of them yet. I promise I’ll reply all of them by the end of weekend which is Friday in Iran (I’m very busy at work this week). Thank you very much for your kind emails. I feel very lucky to have the chance to get to know a lot of interesting people from all over the world and hear different voices and views.

